Round-Up: XXVIII

Better late than never, eh?

Diggin’ the blue, chocolate brown, and grey walls! Ooh, and a beautiful photo mosaic wall.

Loved peekin’ into this home (and these rooms are just fun).

Gorgeous wedding invites made on a wind-powered press. Can’t help but love the coffee cups.

Something about custom silhouettes gets me everytime.

Bring back coffee breaks! Oh how I loved our cappuccino breaks in between 3 hour classes in Verona. These awesome 80-year-old men ran the school’s snack counter and they delivered some delicious beverages.

Pretty ceramics by Samantha Robinson. And, ooh, terracotta cups! Okay, I love these mugs, too.

I love Bario-Neal’s jewelry (and the fact that they do custom designs!). Check out their packaging, too.

OMG CHOCOLATE BOWLS. Need I say more? Just click.

Posting this purely for the pizza photos. YUM.

Life goal: have at least one room with exposed wooden beams.

Yet another reason no one should smoke. Just sayin’.

Father’s Day card round-up!

Wouldn’t be a Caffeinerd round-up without a bookshelf!

Fascinating article (and consistent with my observations): American Evolution: American Beliefs vs. Bible’s Explanation of Human Origins. Originally shared by Adam.

Love this honest post by Andrea of “a cake for a wife”: 10 Things I Wish I Could Tell My Former Fat Self.

A cheery image to end the post. :) Here’s to blog friends!

~ by Elena Marie on June 15, 2010.

3 Responses to “Round-Up: XXVIII”

  1. oh I love your round ups!! Those chocolate cups look AMAZING! I’d put chocolate pudding inside and top it with sprinkles :)

  2. I had to tear my eyes away from those cupcakes to read the roundup after a min or so… haha! so delicious-looking!
    http://diyainherstilettos.blogspot.com/

  3. Thanks for the link! :) I’m proud to be in a round up with so many awesome things in it!! :D

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

