Farewell?

photo-98

Hola amigos!

After hearing from a few of you, I felt like I should check-in on this here blog. I don’t think this is goodbye forever, but—for the moment anyway—-I don’t plan to update regularly.

Life is all good (really, sooo good!), but I haven’t been feeling inspired to take outfit photos every day or to summarize my daily activities . Work’s busy, the city social life is busy, and I’m even dating someone new (which is very fun). I can absolutely see returning to the blogosphere, but for now I’m content with documenting on instagram and limiting my computer time a smidgen. I’ve so loved being a part of the bloggin’ community and having my own little corner of the internet. Especially through a rough year, your support was so, so appreciated. You guys rock. Thank you for every comment, email, blogger brunch.

I’ll definitely still be updating my reads o’ 2013¬†and, who knows, may pop on over to say HOLA.

With love and gratitude,

Elena

~ by Elena Marie on February 4, 2013.

13 Responses to “Farewell?”

  1. I’ll miss you! I always loved reading your posts. I’m glad life is treating you well.

  2. I’ve missed your posts, but I’m glad to hear that everything is going well!

  3. Yay, so glad to read things are going so well for you! Live it up!

  4. I loved following your blog! Glad to hear that life is good and treating you well. All the best!!

  5. I’m glad things are going very well in your life! All the best to you. I will miss your posts.

  6. :(

  7. so happy for you! really hope you update us some time–I enjoyed following along with your adventures.

  8. Aw, we will miss you, lovely Elena! Usually I just lurk, but a farewell (for now) deserves a wave and a smile :-)

  9. Enjoy! :)

  10. Here’s to all your new life adventures! Cheers!

  11. awwn, I will really miss you! Good luck and drop us some new from time to time!

  12. I won’t feel too sad since I follow you on Twitter and Instagram, but I do miss your more regular updates here. I’m glad to hear that life is going well, and hope you feel inspired to start posting here again at some point before too long. un abrazo y nos vemos por otros sitios

  13. hi, lady! i’m so happy that things are working out so wonderfully!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

