Sunday Poll: June 5th-11th, 2010

Hello, lovely readers. The poll’s a bit late this weekend; I’ve mostly kept my hands off the computer since Friday afternoon which, admittedly, is always a good change of pace! Last week’s winner was Saturday: II with 40% of the votes. Muchas gracias for your feedback.

This week was apparently all about the black and white. I think I’m generally a pretty big fan of color (well, see pop of it in Saturday: Day), but sometimes it’s fun to go back to neutrals. I suppose it was the week of accessories, too (as I suspect most weeks at this placement will be): pin, belt, scarf, headband. I’d love to hear your (anonymous) pick for top outfit, June 5th-11th. Additional feedback in the comments is very much encouraged and appreciated.

Looking forward to seeing which outfit you liked the best!

P.S. Sorry for the small size of the poll photo! Feel free to click to enlarge. I forget an outfit originally, so everything had to be shifted a bit.

~ by Elena Marie on June 13, 2010.

2 Responses to “Sunday Poll: June 5th-11th, 2010”

  1. I loved the accessorizing on Thursday and Friday, but you just looked so amazing for the bachelorette party that I had to vote for that 🙂

  2. […] presstime, Saturday: Night and Friday were tied for last week’s #1 spot. I’ll admit that I wasn’t sure a work-week look could compete with the big dogs (aka […]

Leave a Reply

 
