Famous Footwear.

I’ve recently been in talks with Liza from Famous Footwear to develop some sort of partnership (she saw how much I love my boots from them!). We haven’t completely hammered out the details, but I definitely have a pair of black flats coming my way to review! Pretty darn excited about it, especially as I’m in need of more work-appropriate footwear.

This has naturally led me over to the Famous Footwear website. I may not window shop in person, but online? Absolutely (hello, pretty dress!).  Below are a few of the pairs catching my eye. I feel like I have split-style-personalities right now, so internship-appropriate ones are included along with what I’d really like to be wearing…sandals, glorious sandals (okay, with a side of heels and cowboy boots). Which pairs catch your eye? My top three are currently: 1) these chic Tommy Hilfiger moccasins, 2) shiny gold heels (perfect wedding guest wear!), 3) black high-heeled sandals (the answer to my high-heeled sandal quest?).

~ by Elena Marie on June 14, 2010.

7 Responses to “Famous Footwear.”

  1. Ooooh can’t wait to hear more about this partnership.

  2. So exciting about this prospective partnership!! I love your top three picks as well, especially the gold heels.

  3. Hey Elena! Love the post. I am checking on the shoe request as they haven’t even hit stores yet! I also wanted to let your readers know that we now have exclusive Facebook coupons on our fan page – one for being a fan that actually expires today but can be used online!!

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Famous Footwear, Elena Marie. Elena Marie said: New post on…Famous Footwear! http://tinyurl.com/2crlter […]

  5. Wow! Very exciting!

    I’m a big fan of those silver heels, the silver flats, and those black flat sandals with the braided strap.

  6. so cool, Elena! what fun shoes 🙂

  7. I’m excited for the shoes! Can’t wait to see them in person.

Leave a Reply

 
