Friday Poll: June 12th-16th, 2010

It’s that time again: FRIDAY POLL!

At presstime, Saturday: Night and Friday were tied for last week’s #1 spot. I’ll admit that I wasn’t sure a work-week look could compete with the big dogs (aka the weekend: land of skirts and open-toed footwear), so thanks for proving me wrong! Good job, Friday.

Going to keep this short and just wish you a fantabulous weekend! I’m sure I’ll dash on over with new posts whenever possible.

I’d love to hear your (anonymous) pick for top outfit, June 12th-16th. Additional feedback in the comments is very much encouraged and appreciated.

~ by Elena Marie on June 18, 2010.

4 Responses to “Friday Poll: June 12th-16th, 2010”

  1. I loooooved Sunday’s!

  2. I think all these outfits are fantastic!

  3. i concur, it was a tough decision!

  4. […] Previous poll winner was Sunday, with 42% of the vote. Merci—I concur with your choice! I’d love to hear your (anonymous) pick for top outfit, June 18th-27th. Additional feedback in the comments is very much encouraged and appreciated! […]

Leave a Reply

 
