Round-Up:XXXIII

Fluid Forms. Such a cool site that Anna sent my way. In theory, I could have earrings with my favorite part of Verona mapped out. AMAZING.

In the kitchen: Greek Style Pork Chops, Tossed Caprese Salad, Zucchini Fritters, Greek Grilled Chicken Salad, Mexican Chopped Salad with Crunchy Tortilla Strips.

What Type Are You? Quirky quiz to determine your font. I’m Archer Hairline (which it seems is relatively common), and I loved it!

What do you think of the Marriage Is So Gay campaign? I’m a fan (via academichic).

Another fabulous print all about love.

Great chubby birds tote bag (via sartoriography).

Design*Sponge’s sneak peak of the best kitchens. So many rockin’ color combinations (and whites!). And, while I’m at it, beautiful closets!

Making your own s’mores bar. Um, definitely a next-lake-house-weekend MUST.

Picture it: Summer. I can’t wait to actually experience it in 2 weeks…

Airstream trailer becomes a very stylish studio. Stunning and cheerful before & after!

ModCloth/Life’s feature on Edinburgh. I want to go back.

Take a Chance installation at Kate Spade.

~ by Elena Marie on July 20, 2010.

One Response to “Round-Up:XXXIII”

  1. Hey, thanks for the link! Aren’t those little fatty birds just so cute?!

    That kitchen is crazy and I kind of love it. I want wine box drawers!

Leave a Reply

 
