Friday Poll: July 30th-August 5th, 2010

Happy Friday! Grazie mille for your feedback in last week’s poll. July 17th came out on top, but only by one vote! And while I’m saying thank you, thanks for all of your awesome comments this week. I feel like I’m always saying it, but OH WELL because repetition is warranted. I feel so blessed to be part of such a positive online (and sometimes real-life!) community. Your kind comments truly brighten my day. Thanks for reading.

My weekend is fairly mapped out: Fish Fry & a Flick tonight (The Hangover), State Fair/Summer Sizzle/unpacking tomorrow, my sister staying with us tomorrow night. Time to get this apartment fully unpacked…but also have a fun weekend. First full MKE weekend experience, here I come! Hope you have a great weekend ahead of you! And, as always, I’d love to hear your (anonymous) pick for top outfit, July 30th-August 5th. Additional feedback in the comments is very much encouraged and appreciated!

~ by Elena Marie on August 6, 2010.

2 Responses to “Friday Poll: July 30th-August 5th, 2010”

  1. Sounds like you’re going to have a fab weekend! Have fun at the Fish Fry & Flick.

    It’s really hard for me to narrow down my favorite this week, because I love your combinations and I think Adam took such lovely pictures of you.

  2. […] amigos! Last week’s poll winner was Friday, with 75% of the vote. That would’ve been my vote, too. Sometimes I have a harder time with […]

Leave a Reply

 
