Dinners: August 2nd-5th

Phase II has commenced! All dinners in this post and onward will be made by me or (once I start work) by Adam. Time to save us money and embrace the kitchen! I’m excited to try out new recipes. Care to share any favorites? They are always weclome!

~ by Elena Marie on August 7, 2010.

4 Responses to “Dinners: August 2nd-5th”

  1. I WANT THAT RAVIOLI!! RIGHT NOW! I shall e-mail you concerning my favorite recipes/dishes. It’d be so fun to do some idea sharing. I get in such a rut some times, especially when school starts.

  2. I’m trying to compile a list of weekday “go-to” recipes that make big batches so we don’t have to worry about cooking so much during the week. One of my favorites is slow cooker vegetarian lasagna. If you’re interested, let me know.

    • Ooh that sounds delicious. Alas, we do not have a slow cooker yet—but I will absolutely hit you up if we get one!

  3. OH YUM!

Leave a Reply

 
