Three Big Ones.

More blogging very soon, but for now I’m off celebrating three years with Adam! Massive amounts of Italian food will be consumed & love shall be all around. 😉 As I’ve told Adam, I really feel like living together has made me love him more than ever. WHOLE NEW LEVEL, DUDE.

And on that note, I shall depart. Have a wonderful evening!

Previously: First Date.

~ by Elena Marie on August 31, 2010.

12 Responses to “Three Big Ones.”

  1. Congrats! I remember when I first moved in with my hubby… It is amazing! 🙂

  2. happy anniversary!!!!!!! you guys are adorable!!!

  3. You two are so cute! It’s so funny that Chris and I celebrate 3 years in 10 days but we have to live APART! So jealous of you two, you are going to love it, and enjoy every minute and don’t take each other for granted!

  4. Happy anniversary! You guys make such a handsome couple!

  5. Aw, how lovely! Congratulations to you both!

  6. woot woot! way to go guys!

  7. Congratulations! Was your anniversary actually on August 31? Because funnily enough, that’s my anniversary as well, and we’ve been dating exactly three years too! 😀

  8. yay congrats! hope you have a romantic evening!

  9. Congratulations! You are such a great looking couple – you both look so happy!

  10. Conrats, lady. It sounds like you have an awesome thing going. Hope your evening is wonderful to the max.

  11. Yay! Congratulations to you and Adam. You’re clearly such a fabulous couple, and I’m oh-so-happy for the both of you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
