Friday Poll: August 28th-September 2nd, 2010

Most importantly: HAPPY FRIDAY!

Lookin’ at last week’s poll, Thursday’s river cruise outfit is in the lead with 55% of the vote. Thank you so much for your feedback! This week shows that I failed to get all my daily work outfits yet again…I’m workin’ on it! I really do want to document the day-to-day, even if it is just pants/shirts. When you live with a talented man with a Canon 5D…you must document accordingly! I’d love to hear your (anonymous) pick for top outfit, August 28th-September 2nd. Additional feedback in the comments is very much encouraged and appreciated!

Gearing up for a weekend o’ brunches (Adam’s grandpa’s 80th birthday, Midwest Blogger Meetup) & some Highland Games. The blogger brunch features designer Lara Miller—-who I’ve already met as she was Anna’s boss this summer! Such a fun coincidence.

I wish you a wonderful Labor Day Weekend! Enjoy a BBQ for me!

~ by Elena Marie on September 3, 2010.

3 Responses to “Friday Poll: August 28th-September 2nd, 2010”

  1. I really couldn’t decide between Saturday and Thursday, but I voted for Saturday because I’ve been coveting that Anthro skirt for a while.

  2. Loooove the color of the Tuesday dress

  3. […] Last week’s winner was Tuesday (anniversary dinner outfit), with nearly 64% of the vote! Thanks for your feedback. The above looks are up for debate this week: which was your favorite? I’d love to hear your (anonymous) pick for top outfit, September 3rd-9th. Additional feedback in the comments is very much encouraged and appreciated! […]

Leave a Reply

 
