Coral Shimmer: September 20th, 2010

Event: Work

Outfit: White ruffled tee: JCrew; Black pants: Gap; Pinstriped vest: Old Navy (gift from Anna); Sandals: Target; Coral rose: H&M; Studs: Walmart

This flower was another piece from my H&M mini-accessory-binge on Saturday. My red flower seems to be missing since my move (sadness), so I jumped right on this lovely, slightly shimmery coral one. I believe it also came in a cornflower blue…tempting!

I’ll keep this brief as I already blabbered a bit about Monday in yesterday’s post. It’s one of those weeks where I suspect every day will feel like a Monday (ick). Upside—-Adam’s making dinner tonight. Time to go enjoy!

~ by Elena Marie on September 21, 2010.

3 Responses to “Coral Shimmer: September 20th, 2010”

  1. Is the ON vest recent? I really like it and have been looking for one. It looks great with the ruffles peeking out.

  2. Oh, you look so great! No-nonsense, with a touch of coral shimmer. Lovely!

Leave a Reply

 
