Dog Park.

Sometimes some of the best afternoons are utterly un-style-blog-worthy. 😉  Arwen has SUCH fun at the dog park (our goal: get her there once a week)…and then is the sleepiest puppy in the world. While I appreciate her craziness, I’m better with the cuddling side o’ Arwen, so it’s a good end result for all involved. Here’s to more Sunday afternoons spent outside on perfect Autumn days. Seriously—the sun, the slight chill in the air, the colorful leaves, +a hand to hold & a puppy to pet? I’m a happy camper.

~ by Elena Marie on September 26, 2010.

3 Responses to “Dog Park.”

  1. When my roommate and I had puppies we love the dog park. I still meet up with them whenever I can to get my fill. I can’t wait till I have a puppy to take there with me!

    Ramblings of a Small Town Girl

  2. Your pooch makes me want a puppy!

    And I must say at least you get dressed to spend time with your dog! When I want to snuggle with my cats I stay in my pajamas! 🙂

  3. you’re lucky! my dog hates the dog park. he won’t leave our side! :/

Leave a Reply

 
