Sunday Poll: September 24th-30th, 2010

Hola! How’s your Sunday going? My weekend has had some unexpected (and, er, kind of unpleasant) surprises, but I’m home now and finally relaxing. Hope you are, too! Let’s just say that Adam’s car has been having some issues, and what was supposed to be a Saturday afternoon Chicagoland birthday celebration for his sister turned into us stranded in suburbia until 5PM today. Eeks. Regular blogging shall resume…NOW!

Last week’s poll winner was Friday II (very narrowly!) with 33% of the vote. I would have to concur…I was diggin’ the dress/necklace/heels combo. Thanks for you feedback! The above outfits are on the choppin’ block this week. Which was your favorite? I’d love to hear your (anonymous) pick for top outfit, September 24th-30th. Additional feedback in the comments is very much encouraged and appreciated!

~ by Elena Marie on October 3, 2010.

4 Responses to “Sunday Poll: September 24th-30th, 2010”

  1. Oh man, I’m sorry to hear about your weekend. Maybe you can have lots of fun next weekend to make up for it? I hope you have a great week at least!

    You know I love all your outfits, but I really love the silohouette of Sunday’s outfit. It’s so chic!

  2. They are ALL so cute- really….but I’m going to go with Sunday’s. I love this look and it’s definitely MY style- Probably why I love it so much….:-)

  3. i adore mondays look! 😀

  4. Oh my goodness, I love the way you work a boot and a skirt! I can’t wait until it’s cool enough wear I live to dust mine off. Your style is adorable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
