Anna in Black: October 17th, 2010

Anna Hart!

Her events: Church, saying adios to her awesome sister & Adam, projectprojectproject

Her outfit: Blazer: Re Threads; Jeans: Re Threads (Rag & Bone); Hat: Urban Outfitters; Boots: DSW; Sweater: H&M (gift); Necklace: Turquoise=South Dakota, Geode=vendor on State St. in Madison, Fang=vintage boutique

Running a little bit behind here on Caffeinerd, so I figured I’d provide some great style via my sister’s outfit today. While Adam and I slept in, this lady put together an amazing outfit and went to church. I think she looks fabulous and edgy whilst doing so. And I love that she found the blazer and jeans at Re Threads! She’s posing on one of the perfectly autumnal Madison streets.

Outfit photos will be coming up, but with Adam being out of town and then both of us being out of town the photos aren’t in my greedy paws yet. 😉 I am really excited to share a photo shoot with you soon! Adam rented a tilt-shift lens this week for an engagement shoot. The shoot was sadly rescheduled, but we went out and took a whole bunch of photos today so he could still play with it. Gah, it’s an amazing lens! I can see why he wants it so badly. It was a lot of fun…as I’ve mentioned before, our “outfit shoots” usually last about 2 minutes, so it was nice to actually spend an hour or so outside together, posin’ and shootin’. Hopefully you’ll enjoy the results!

Adam’s parents will be in soon to take us both out for ADAM’S BIRTHDAY. Yes, the boyfriend turns 25 on Thursday. QUARTER OF A CENTURY. I fully believe in birthday weeks, so things are unlikely to slow down over here, but I definitely plan to blog as well! Hope you’ve all had a wonderful weekend.

Random adorable photo of tuckered-out-Arwen is also down below. Just because you all rock.

~ by Elena Marie on October 17, 2010.

2 Responses to “Anna in Black: October 17th, 2010”

  1. that picture of arwen= me

Leave a Reply

 
