Round-Up: XLVIII

Finally found the perfect pair of TOMS for me! Want want want.

Before & after: kitchen tables. “EAT.”

Random pretty necklace. Full o’ fanciness.

And I like Annie Costello Brown’s necklaces. Covered chain is my fave.

More pumpkin awesomeness: pumpkin pi (teeheehee) &  pumpkin spice parfaits.

Yumminess: cumin chicken w/black beans, homemade Twix bars, Mediterranean roasted potato salad.

Adorable animal greeting cards. I want to hold you over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over.

Sticks & stones (what to say/not to say to your partner). I like your face.

Beyond beautiful elopement video.

~ by Elena Marie on November 7, 2010.

One Response to “Round-Up: XLVIII”

  1. […] wanted these TOMS since November 2010, but by the time they were on my Christmas list they were all sold out. I tweeted TOMS, I searched […]

Leave a Reply

 
