Sunday Poll: October 29th-November 4th, 2010

Happy Sunday aka THE 25 HOUR DAY, awesome readers. I spent my extra hour cuddling with Adam & Arwen, but productivity might just commence soon in the form of a run outside, trip to the dog park, and IEP writing. One never knows.

Last week’s poll most definitely did not have a clear winner (there’s a 3-way tie), but thank you for voting! I think I might’ve gone for October 15th or 21st. This week has almost all work-day looks + the debut of the other, ubiquitous $4 Target skirt. I’ve continued to avoid dress pants completely. SCORE.

I would love to hear which outfit from October 29th to November 4th was your favorite. As always, additional feedback in the comments is very much encouraged and appreciated. Enjoy that extra hour today!

 

~ by Elena Marie on November 7, 2010.

5 Responses to “Sunday Poll: October 29th-November 4th, 2010”

  1. What a great way to critique your outfits with a vote. Love Monday’s outfit. The dress is just so cute on you. And the use of the scarf screams Fall to me. Athough Friday’s was a close second since I know and love the $4 Target skirt. I have seen it on Anjali of Goldenmeans and Kendi of Kendi Everyday.

    I will spend my extra hour online shopping. Likely sites will of course be Anthro and Athleta.

  2. I love the lace mini with the black tights and boots, great look!

    http://www.afashionfixation.blogspot.com

  3. So I sort of feel it’s unfair to ask me to vote this week. I like everything! I chose Tuesday, but I also really like Friday and Monday a whole, whole lot. I mean, how could I not love THE fashion blogger skirt?

    This was a great week for you, lady. Love your looks allll dayyy loong. I feel like that’s how a flirty dude from the 70’s would day it. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I mean “say it.” I have no idea what “day it” would mean in this context. Or any context, for that matter. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. […] what? Last week’s poll had a clear winner with 46% of the vote! I salute you, Monday. Thank you so much for your […]

Leave a Reply

 
