Monday Poll: November 12-18th, 2010

Last week’s winner was Thursday, with 37% of the vote! More votes than usual on this poll—thank you so much for your feedback. You rock.

Speaking of, well, you all rocking—-guess what’s coming up later this week? A GIVEAWAY! The fun doesn’t stop when I’m likely internet-less and abroad. πŸ˜€ Seriously, though, I’m so grateful for this community. This blog is still a small one in the grand scheme of things, but I’m just so amazed that people who haven’t met me read this. That people I’ve met BECAUSE of blogging read this. It’s all very surreal sometimes. And awesome πŸ™‚ I think I had something likeΒ  7 Google Reader subscribers a year ago, and now I have 165. Very cool.

So muchas gracias, amigos. I hope you have an amazing Thanksgiving week. Posts are scheduled to run every day while I’m gone, so don’t be a stranger. If I can update from the Emerald Isle I certainly will, but otherwise expect lots of GREEN photos upon my return. For now, I’d love to get your (anonymous) feedback on this week’s looks. As always, additional comments are very much encouraged & appreciated.

P.S. If you don’t eat at least three pieces of pumpkin pie in my honor, I will have to question our friendship. Four=GOLD STAR FOR YOU.

 

~ by Elena Marie on November 22, 2010.

3 Responses to “Monday Poll: November 12-18th, 2010”

  1. can i get a gold star for eating 4 slices of cherry and/or blueberry pie?? no pumpkins here…. 😦 and due to that silly shortage, i couldn’t bring any back with me from my july visit!!! say yesssss! haha, love you!

  2. […] the last poll (long, long ago), Saturday II was the winner with 53% of the vote. Thanks for your feedback! That […]

Leave a Reply

 
