Day One: Dublin

Guess what? We just found out we get free internet access at the hotel! I had premade a little “daily update” template in case we were so lucky, so the main parts of our day can be found below, along with some quick photos off my camera. Hope you’re having a great week! I’m about to pass out due to extreme jet lag, but I’M IN DUBLIN so it’s okay. 😉

~ by Elena Marie on November 23, 2010.

4 Responses to “Day One: Dublin”

  1. Céad Mile Fáilte a Baile átha Cliath, I hope you both have a brilliant time in my home city 🙂 I recommend O’Neill’s pub on Suffolk Street (opposite the tourist office/ near the bottom of Grafton Street for shopping) for great food, live music and for sampling some more of our Guinness and Avoca shop (on the same street) is great for a spot of lunch and has amazing cakes if you both need a pit stop during the day.

  2. ah!!!!!! i got goosebumps looking at your pics! looks SO FUN!!!! be safe – cant wait to see more!!!!

  3. yay so glad you have free internet! and love the scarf again. way to represent lara internationally 😉

  4. […] internship, moved to Milwaukee (/moved in with Adam & Arwen), began my first job as a GROWN-UP, traveled to Ireland, got engaged, took a mini-trip to Vegas, began planning a wedding. Along the way I continued to […]

Leave a Reply

 
