Looking Back: January 2010.

With the end of the year approaching, I figured it’s time to start taking a look back at looks from 2010. First up: a few picks from January! Would love to hear which one is your favorite. Looking back reminds me that Adam lived in TENNESSEE a year ago. We both joke that we’ve blocked this out of our minds.

P.S. I’m home taking my first sick day today. Yuck. I think jet lag and lots of excitement have turned against me. Or it’s because my ring is being re-sized. I mean, it is magical. It would’ve saved me from the germs! 😉

~ by Elena Marie on December 7, 2010.

5 Responses to “Looking Back: January 2010.”

  1. Hi! New reader here via your outfit posts on anthroholic. 🙂

    Scrolled back a few previous entries and wanted to congratulate you on your engagement. How exciting!

    Your outfit with the mustard tights is my favorite from this bunch.

  2. I remember a couple of these photos from what seems like an age ago. I love that one of you and Tania! This year has flown by!

  3. I love the one of you and Tania, but also the first one with that awesome pop of a red shoe!

  4. […] Back on 2010: January, February, March, April, […]

Leave a Reply

 
