Ireland Outfit Poll: November 22nd-26th, 2010

In the last poll (long, long ago), Saturday II was the winner with 53% of the vote. Thanks for your feedback! That dress is back for this round under a cardigan in Friday’s look.

It would be great to hear what look you liked best from our trip to Ireland. I tried not to go too crazy with the packing and to remix a lot of the accessories and sweaters. Comments are encouraged and appreciated! I’m sorry that things have been a bit slow around here, especially in terms of outfits. With Adam on a business trip and me home sick it’s been hard to get things going again. There’s one weekend look being held hostage on Adam’s camera, so I’ll try to get that up soon.  🙂

Time for me to at least do some laundry on sick day numero dos. Hope your week’s going well so far!

~ by Elena Marie on December 8, 2010.

6 Responses to “Ireland Outfit Poll: November 22nd-26th, 2010”

  1. For me, it was a toss up between Tuesday and Thursday, but I had to go with Thursday because there was bling involved! 🙂

  2. Thursday! You’re special day 🙂

  3. I love how dreamy your outfit and the photos are for Thursday! What a special day too.

  4. Ireland! Lucky girl!! I would love to visit there one day! You always look so effortlessly chic — but I went with Friday because I am enamored by your sweater.

  5. OMG!!! i absolutely love! love love THURSDAY!! i just bought that skirt for like 9.95 and i want to wear it now desperate but the styling is eluding me. you are an inspiration!!!!

  6. […] been so very remiss in outfit polls. Frankly, we got engaged and then they just halted. Apologies, awesome readers. I’ve always loved getting your feedback! Life has just gotten a […]

Leave a Reply

 
