Looking Back: March 2010

 

 

March was quite a month o’ transitions. At the beginning of the month, I started the job search in earnest, checking out the job fair on campus and setting interviews. Halfway through the month I completed the academic portion of my Master’s and moved back up to the suburbs…ready to live with my parents for 5 months for my school/medical internships. This also meant being only an hour and fifteen minutes away from Adam (score!). I came to love my school internship, interviewed with two districts, and enjoyed a spring break (much of which was spent in Milwaukee). I think started to get into more of a groove with style blogging, too, due to having Adam around more (and having my mom around daily to snap photos on the stairs!).

Any March favorites? Are you looking back on your 2010 looks?

 

~ by Elena Marie on December 28, 2010.

One Response to “Looking Back: March 2010”

  1. […] Back on 2010: January, February, March, April, […]

Leave a Reply

 
