Looking Back: May 2010

May started with a trip to Madison to see Anna’s pieces in the student fashion show. I finished my school internship, graduated with my Master’s, turned 24, started my medical internship, and drove out to Iowa to celebrate Stephy’s 24th. BAM. May 2010.

~ by Elena Marie on December 30, 2010.

3 Responses to “Looking Back: May 2010”

  1. That black and white floral dress/coat is FABULOUS! It is even better that you posed by State Street Brats for that picture (I am a UW alumni, so I recognize the spot!)

  2. I am horribly behind on reading but I had to say I’m totally digging the review. You have put together some fabulous looks this year. Well done and Happy New Year!!

  3. […] Looking Back on 2010: January, February, March, April, May. […]

Leave a Reply

 
