Tuesday Tired: January 18th, 2011

Event: Work, errands

Outfit: Blue blouse & pleated black skirt: Banana Republic; Cardigan: Simply Vera (gift); Necklace & tights: H&M; Boots: Diba; Belt: Forever 21

I’m falling asleep at my computer again (somehow it’s so easy when you’re lying in bed with your laptop, wearing pajamas with the covers on…) after a long day, a solid work out, and an hour o’ Chinese food and TV with my guy. So…I got dressed today. And some pretty blues and a necklace were involved.

Let’s just stare at Adam’s stylin’ new Kelly Moore camera bag. Speaking of cameras, we’re meeting with a wedding photographer this weekend! We would both be thrilled if it works out, so here’s hoping!

And now I need to wake up enough to read some Girl Who Played With Fire and, er, maybe to eat some sugar cookie dough. I purchased it for Adam’s sisters’ visit and we didn’t finish it. Chocolate chip is also taunting me…

~ by Elena Marie on January 18, 2011.

4 Responses to “Tuesday Tired: January 18th, 2011”

  1. Your waist looks so tiny!
    I love the Chicago print in the last photo. I see them every year at the Renegade Craft fair and always think about buying one. Maybe next year…

  2. Isn’t putting a blog post together sometimes just really hard? Like the necklace/chain layering bunches.

  3. Ooh, that camera bag IS nice! And so is your soft and pretty outfit. Love those necklaces and the idea of you eating cookie dough in your pj’s. So cute! 🙂

  4. I love Adam’s style! Nice bag!!

Leave a Reply

 
