Saturday & Sunday.

So, normally I’m not even a little invested in professional sports, but tonight it was exciting to see the Packers win. Wisconsin is my home right now, I quite enjoy Aaron Rodgers, and hey…I do own yellow tights. So glad it was a close, exciting game (& viewed with cool people!).

Photos from Saturday/Sunday are below. Yes, they may be food-focused. Quick run-down: I made chocolate chip/peppermint pancakes, $5.55 loaded Pitas at the public market (+free lentil soup!), random cheeses to sample (goat cheese, I love you), brunch beverages & yummy chicken salad at Palms Bistro, GO PACK GO.

~ by Elena Marie on February 6, 2011.

One Response to “Saturday & Sunday.”

  1. Mmm… all that food looks so good! I love falafel. And your outfit is awesome – yay team spirit! lol

Leave a Reply

 
