Shine On, Rapunzel.

Last year I fell for Cameron Diaz’s sparkly gown, this year I’m completely in love with Mandy Moore’s whole look. And WOWZA, per always, Sandra Bullock! Haillee Steinfeld=so perfectly age appropriate and lovely. + I want to swathe myself in Natalie Portman’s shade o’ purple. We missed the red carpet, but my DVR has several channels’ takes waiting for me. Currently watching Mr. Bale accept his award. Now that I FINALLY saw it, hoping for lots o’ King’s Speech wins. Speech-language pathologists: THE NEW HEROES. 😉

Who were your red carpet faves?

~ by Elena Marie on February 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
