Do The Math: March 14th, 2011

Event: Work

Outfit: Dress: Target; Sweater: Gap (embellished by/gift from Anna); Tights: We Love Colors; Studs: Urban Outfitters; Boots: Diba; Belt: Taken from another dress

Let’s keep this baby simple. It’s Wednesday and I couldn’t possible put any coherent thoughts together about what I wore on Monday. But, hey, it was PI DAY (and I didn’t eat any pie. SADNESS), so let’s do a little bit of math below. And let’s not admit that I made this picture long before I remembered Monday was the 14th aka a math geek holiday. Anywhoodle. I hope you had a piece of the coconut cream variety for me!

~ by Elena Marie on March 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
