Engagement Preview.

A few shots from our cameras.1) Posing with one of our props post-hair/makeup, 2) With the dress of choice (73% of you picked it!), 3)+4) Teasing the pup with our very large yellow balloon the next day.

I can’t wait to see the results! And thank you for your interest in the comments—I definitely plan to share some of the photos here. πŸ™‚

~ by Elena Marie on April 24, 2011.

9 Responses to “Engagement Preview.”

  1. You look gorgeous! I love your nail polish. Thanks for the sneak peak:)

  2. you look beeyoouuuyteefuull! love the hair and makeup. cant wait to see the pics! where does one find such large balloons?

  3. I love the dress you (we) chose! I’m sure all of the photos will be gorgeous!

  4. LOVE the second necklace! Your hair and makeup look beautiful! I’m excited to see mooooore!!!

  5. so loooooovely!!! i think the first photo is my fave… candidly happy and beautimous. πŸ™‚ excited to see more photos.

  6. You look great! I’m sure your pictures will be phenomenal!

  7. How exciting! I got married in Milwaukee last summer. Enjoy the ride!

  8. looking forward to seeing the yellow heels!

Leave a Reply

 
