Summer Snapshots.

I’ve been waiting on my own personal photographer to get some outfit blogging done, but HEY, I also have many snapshots from the last week just begging to be posted (really, they’re quite whiny). The weather has been gorgeous, the grilled food has been delicious, and runs along the lake have rocked. This will need a whole separate post (because, let’s face it, I heart food p0rn), but we’re in the midst of Downtown Dining week in Milwaukee and it has been HEAVEN. Have taken advantage every day and plan to keep enjoying. SO DELICIOUS. Such a fantastic way to kick off the summer.

More soon, but for now here are some random photos from this past week. I have a kebab with my name on it bein’ grilled and a beer to crack open. Happy Sunday!

New sandals.

~ by Elena Marie on June 5, 2011.

One Response to “Summer Snapshots.”

  1. I love those sparkly nails!

Leave a Reply

 
