Bocce in Pastels: June 14th, 2011

Event: Bocce ball/beer in the courtyard

Outfit: Ruffled top: LOFT outlet; Periwinkle shorts: JCrew Factory Store; Sandals: Target; Necklace: Forever 21

I spent pretty much all of yesterday in a swimsuit, but I figured I should probabbbbbly get dressed to meet friends in the courtyard for some intense bocce.

I kid. It’s not intense at all. Beer in one hand, tossing o’ bocce in the other. But don’t I look like a ferocious competitor? 😉

 

~ by Elena Marie on June 15, 2011.

3 Responses to “Bocce in Pastels: June 14th, 2011”

  1. super fierce!

  2. So. I’ve never played bocce ball. I feel like I’m missing something super rad. TIme to remedy this…

  3. im loving the pastels

Leave a Reply

 
