Summer Beauties.

Raise your hand if you’re craving a summer shopping spree.

Yeah, I didn’t think I was alone. WELCOME.

Could the items below just MAGIC themselves into my closet? Merci beacoup.

~ by Elena Marie on June 27, 2011.

3 Responses to “Summer Beauties.”

  1. oh my goodness these are so impeccably chosen i actually groaned aloud with covetousness when the post popped up. the pink and purple skirts are especially calling to me…crikey

  2. Must get my hands on that purple skirt!!

  3. I made a maxi really similar to this! I found a really cheap maxi dress at marshalls with an empire waist, and cut off the top. It resulted in a long, baggy, perfect for summer maxi skirt. And was way cheaper. I’m planning on posting with it soon.

Leave a Reply

 
