Wordless Wednesday: CLXI

The “trailer” to our Dublin engagement video

It’s up on our wedding website—so I can finally share!

Look: I MOVE & SPEAK! 😉

~ by Elena Marie on July 13, 2011.

10 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: CLXI”

  1. I just watched the last few seconds like 5 times and definitely teared up. Good job, Adam! Can’t wait for December 17th!

  2. I love it Elena! I agree with Jenna…tears came to my eyes when he got down on one knee. The video is great. Can’t wait for the wedding!

  3. Glad to see I wasn’t the only one who got misty-eyed during the last few seconds. 🙂

  4. That was the most adorable thing ever. I totally teared up at the end too.

  5. OMG. You are SUCH a cute mover and speaker. Love the video. That last scene is amazing 🙂
    Could you just tell me which song plays? It is written in the credits, but I am so clumsily unable to read it :p

    • Aww thanks! It’s “The Cave” by Mumford & Sons. 🙂

      • Thaaaanks for the superquick response. Looking forward to new blog posts… please try not to mind the cheesy-ness but your blog has become some sort of a perfect morning coffee companion for me 🙂

      • I don’t mind AT ALL. Pretty much the best compliment ever 🙂 Merci.

  6. Yep. I was totally SappyAnomaly at the end. So adorable.

  7. Awesome video!!!! Loved where he got down on one knee!!!

Leave a Reply

 
