The Dressy Poll: August 20th-September 9th, 2011

During the last poll I asked for your workplace outfit feedback—-and you awesomely gave it! 39% of you voted for my “first day of school” look, which involved my favorite clockwork skirt. Thank you so much for voting! I figured this time around I’d leave the workday behind and focus on some looks from nights out on the town. The occasions are varied (everything from wedding guest to a night o’ drinks with friends), but the yellow heels sure come out a lot!

As always, your vote is anonymous and any additional comments are very welcome! Would love to hear which evening look was your favorite from August 20th-September 9th.

~ by Elena Marie on September 12, 2011.

One Response to “The Dressy Poll: August 20th-September 9th, 2011”

  1. I was really torn between your wedding guest outfit and the maxi skirt one. I ended up going maxi because I figured everyone would vote for the wedding outfit.

Leave a Reply

 
