Wordless (Not) Wednesday: CLXX

The great wedding band search

(+debating mixing metallics)

~ by Elena Marie on September 15, 2011.

5 Responses to “Wordless (Not) Wednesday: CLXX”

  1. ohh i love all of them! mixing metals is super pretty in my opinion! these are nice and more interesting than your standard band fare – the texture and waviness is fab!! 🙂

  2. Are these from Sundance? I love 2, 3, and 5, especially, and since I’ve having issues with my own too-thick wedding band right now, I really wish I had gone with one of these.

    • They’re all from different places (a lot from etsy). You can click on any of them to get to the product page! I’ll have to check out Sundance 🙂

  3. Hi! Stumbled onto your blog, so sorry for creeping. I saw that third ring which I recognized from SeaBabeJewelry on Etsy! I have one of their rings for my wedding band and I just wanted to say that they were awesome and I love my ring. I wanted a really simple, thin band and the one I got from them is absolutely perfect! 🙂 Congrats on the future wedding!

  4. those are pretty i like the hammered look

Leave a Reply

 
