In Brief: October 4th, 2011

Event: Work, errands

Outfit: Orange top: Simply Vera via Kohl’s; Grey pants: The Limited; Cardigan: Express; Shoes: TOMS; Belt: Forever 21

This is what I wore yesterday.

And…I think that’s where I’ll leave it. 😉 Honestly, wedding planning, work, volunteering, totally fun things with friends, and liiiiife are combining to make me a little short on time and energy lately. Off to squeeze in a 15 minute nap before heading off to tutor, work out, and then hopefully enjoy a night o’ Chinese takeout and Modern Family with Adam. Tomorrow is my (twice yearly) twelve-plus hour day of parent-teacher conferences, so must get some rest in there somewhere beforehand. This weekend? Adam’s cousin’s huge Polish wedding. Life is just not pausin’, amigas. Awesome…and stressful.

Forgive my brevity/anxiety and I hope to post more soon!


~ by Elena Marie on October 5, 2011.

2 Responses to “In Brief: October 4th, 2011”

  1. Such a fabulous top!!

  2. I love that top. Good luck with your parent conferences. My favorite part of parent conference night is the end, and it will arrive soon enough!

Leave a Reply

 
