Simple Grellow: October 18th, 2011

Event: Work, errands

Outfit: Mustard tie blouse & Grey skinny cords: Gap/Gap Outlet; Boots: Steve Madden

Went a little bit grellow today. I’ve decided I really dig this blouse un-belted. Just goin’ with the flow, people.

Not really. At all. I think I’m feeling quite overwhelmed in other areas of my life, so why not simplify the clothing? Blouse, cords, boots. DONE. High-five a puppy for good measure, of course.

Need to go print some therapy materials for tomorrow (private school day) whilst enjoying The Rachel Zoe Report (labor edition!) and packing a bag. I have a work conference on Thursday that I’m pretty darn excited for, so will be in Chicagoland for a bit. It’s on iPads and speech-path! Hoping it lives up to all of our SLP expectations.

Hope you’re having a great start to the week! I know the pumpkin donut I went for this morning helped get my Tuesday going. Or maybe it was the pumpkin coffee. Who knows. Either way, pumpkin always seems to be involved…


~ by Elena Marie on October 18, 2011.

5 Responses to “Simple Grellow: October 18th, 2011”

  1. I wore a tie shirt yesterday, but the color of mine wasn’t nearly as gorgeous as yours!

  2. The only thing I might be coveting more than a pumpkin coffee right now is that awesome blouse.

  3. yay get your grellow on!

  4. i heart how tie-neck blouses look polished even untucked with jeans and boots. grellow for the win!

  5. […] a layered version of this recent look. LD_AddCustomAttr("AdOpt", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Origin", "other"); […]

Leave a Reply

 
