Feet Forward: November 7th, 2011

Event: Work

Outfit: Sugared Dress: Anthropologie; Tights: Top Shop; Belt: Forever 21; Boots: Diba; Necklace: Flea market (borrowed from Anna)

~ by Elena Marie on November 8, 2011.

13 Responses to “Feet Forward: November 7th, 2011”

  1. So cute!!

  2. I am thinking about you, Elena.

    I love the pattern on your dress!!

  3. You look great here.

    You are in my thoughts. You are very strong to do the right thing for you, even though I know there was pressure and it’s super hard. Hang in there and take care of yourself.

  4. You are in my thoughts. I know you will come out of this difficult time stronger than ever.

    I love this dress! You look fantastic:)

  5. […] Outfit: Orange blouse: Simply Vera via Kohl’s (2008); Grey sweater: Gap Outlet; Boots: Diba via DSW; Necklace: Borrowed from Anna; Belt: swapped in from Sugared Dress […]

  6. Lookin’ good, E! Love that dress!

  7. You look great! Stay strong and keep being awesome!

  8. Love the print and that necklace looks great with it!

  9. Hey beautiful. I just wanted to say my heat aches for you, I’m so sorry things didn’t work out as you had planned. I can’t imagine what you must be feeling these days, but I only hope you get relief sometime soon. This could be the start of something new for you which is exciting, but I know how difficult it is to leave the past behind. I know how many memories this blog holds for you, if you decide to start a new one I will follow you over there. Take care love, you’re so brave for being honest xoxo.

  10. hey there, i am a new reader here, and i love your blog. i was sad to read the recent update. 9 months ago i was at the same point in my life. i have broken up with my boyfriend of 7 years. BUT now, i KNOW it was the best thing that happened to me. stay strong. but make sure you cry too. let people in. get to know yourself again. sending hugs from the other side of the world.

  11. that print is FANTASTIC! i like how you’ve fall-ized with boots too!

  12. Great look – much love.

  13. […] originally purchased with my bridal shower in mind. But it’s already gotten me through my first day at work since the break-up and a busy day of transitioning. I spent Monday evening getting lots of kisses […]

Leave a Reply

 
