Outfit Poll: November 14th-19th, 2011

Thank you for all of your votes in last week’s poll! It was very close, but Wednesday beat Saturday by one measly vote, winning with 37%. I’ll admit to being surprised with the winner—which is exactly why I love doing outfit polls. I was more of a “Monday” girl myself, and it always interests me to see which looks appeal most to others. Merci!

Iā€™d love to hear which look was your favorite from this week, November 14th-19th. Apparently it was the week o’ pants. As always, your vote is anonymous and any additional comments are very welcome!

Thanks in advance for your feedback. šŸ™‚

~ by Elena Marie on November 21, 2011.

7 Responses to “Outfit Poll: November 14th-19th, 2011”

  1. For me it is a toss up between Friday and Saturday, but I love the stripes and bold necklace on Saturday!

  2. This one was a toughy. I really like Thursday and Saturday, and I’m digging Wednesday with the purple pants, too. I think it was the hat that clinched my vote for Saturday. And really the whole look just goes together so well.

  3. I really liked Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, but loved how the accessories added to Saturday’s outfit.

  4. Your “Friday” outfit is totally my kind of outfit. I could see myself wearing something just like that. (In fact, I think I did last week, only my grey top had long sleeves.)

  5. Friday was my next choice šŸ™‚

  6. i really liked the saturday look….or maybe that’s just because i’m biased based on ikea outfts! but wednesday’s pocket sweater look was a close second!

  7. […] Last week’s poll was much more conclusive than the previous one—-Saturday won with 51% of the vote! I agree with the masses on this one. Obviously, as I redid a lot of it for work on Tuesday. This week’s poll is a mini-one as I’ve spent most of the holiday week moving into my new place in completely unremarkable outfits. I am so, so tired of loading and unloading my car. Haven’t been able to face the microwave I bought today yet…so heavy. […]

Leave a Reply

 
