Lunch Break: December 2nd, 2011

Event: Work

Outfit: Mustard blouse & jeans: Gap; Flats: Nine West; Headband: Target

Blogging with super speed on my lunch break! Decided to head home and enjoy some leftover meatballs & ravioli and just lounge for a few minutes. Ahhhhhhhh so nice. I love you, three mile commute.

Alright, time to shut off the DVR (What Not to Wear, baby!) and get back to work. Hope your Friday is fabulous!

~ by Elena Marie on December 2, 2011.

6 Responses to “Lunch Break: December 2nd, 2011”

  1. That’s exactly what I do during lunch too – DVR (in my case, the Daily Show) and blog!

    Your tree looks great! But I love your outfit even more – what is it with mustard? Such a deceptively pretty color, and I can’t get enough of it. I need a mustard top like that one in my closet immediately!

  2. I love that top! I can’t pull off the mustard so I’m jealous of people who can. The shoes and headband at such a great pop of sparkle to the outfit too.

  3. I love the mustard top! The three mile commute is really fantastic, I have to admit.

  4. I guess you could say we have similar taste – I have this headband as well.

    It was great meeting you last night!

  5. short commutes ROCK!!! 🙂

  6. yay! your tree looks so lovely

Leave a Reply

 
