Grey Swap: December 6th, 2011

Event: Work

Outfit: Striped/sequin tee: JCrew Factory Store; Skirt: swapped!; Boots: Diba/DSW; Belt: taken from another dress

Pretty standard work day.

I was excited to wear another swapped item! I was even wearing bright green tights, unbeknownst to anyone but me (and I suppose my kids as I crawled around on the ground reading Toby and the Snowflakes a bazillion times—-a kid’s book I highly recommend, by the way), so there was a lil’ extra excitement going on.

Time to get myself to the treadmill. Finished up Breaking Bad (oh. em. gee.), so going to give The Walking Dead a try. Any other TV recommendations? I’m incapable of treamillin’ without a show in which I’m incredibly interested…

~ by Elena Marie on December 6, 2011.

4 Responses to “Grey Swap: December 6th, 2011”

  1. Into sci-fi? Fringe is really good! Also, have really been loving Once Upon a Time.

    • I love Once Upon a Time, too! And sometimes I like sci-fi…I certainly like Joshua Jackson, so it has definite potential šŸ˜‰

  2. Vampire Diaries is my newest guilty pleasure. Can’t beat the fellas and the lead girl used to be on Degrassi.

  3. Love the sparkles on your shirt. šŸ™‚

    Toby and the Snowflakes sounds like such a sweet book. Have you read Fletcher and the Falling Leaves? It’s one of my favorites.

    Aaaand, Miles recently started watching How I Met Your Mother on Netflix. I don’t watch all the time, but I’m finding it’s pretty funny!

Leave a Reply

 
