Round II: December 7th, 2011

Event: Work

Outfit: Cardigan: NY & Co (swapped); Pants: The Limited; Bow blouse: Banana Republic; Flats: Nine West

Yep, it’s April 2011 all over again.

Same statement sweater, with only one day in between. AH THE SCANDAL.

Except not really. I don’t see ANY of the same people on Monday that I do on Wednesday (…private school day). So…it was new to them. HA.

See? FAUX PAS NARROWLY AVOIDED. We can all breathe easy again. And I can keep enjoying my mad “Paint” skillz. 😉

P.S. I like blue and gold more than any Illini grad should admit. Especially when some grey sneaks in there.

P.P.S. 10 things 90s kids will have to explain to their children. TRUTH.

~ by Elena Marie on December 7, 2011.

7 Responses to “Round II: December 7th, 2011”

  1. ha!! Love how you styled it with the tie neck blouse!!

  2. The first picture made me chuckle! 🙂 Cute!

    PS- that 90s article.. SO true.

  3. Hilarious!!!! Love it!

    You look great – what great color combo on you.

  4. Hahahaha. Awesome. Seriously, I think the last time I wore that sweater was for my baby shower October 2010, and then who knows when before that, so I’m glad it’s getting some love.

  5. Bwahahaha!
    If ever we meet up, we both have to wear our bright yellow sweaters!

  6. hahahhaa. its totally okay i wore the same statement necklace like everyday after i bought it

Leave a Reply

 
