Blogger Secret Santa.

When I saw Viktoria and Mary were organizing a Secret Santa, I happily signed myself up! I’d love to share what I got my secret person, but I’ll obviously hold off until I’m sure they got their gift! I was lucky enough to get my present from Cara in the mail a couple of days ago. I excitedly opened a box full of awesome Gap items (a beautiful, sparkling infinity scarf/studded gold belt/argyle socks), delicious Lindor truffles (can’t. stop. eating. them.), and some sparkly nail polish. Very excellent combination of items!

I already wore the scarf, and am planning to bust out the nail polish tomorrow. Perfect for Christmas. Thanks again to Cara and to Viktoria & Mary for organizing the exchange! Always nice to get packages in the mail, especially ones full o’ surprises.

~ by Elena Marie on December 24, 2011.

2 Responses to “Blogger Secret Santa.”

  1. I love this! Happy packages are the best!! 🙂 Merry Christmas!

  2. Glad you liked your package! The scarf looks fantastic on you!

Leave a Reply

 
