Casual Wednesday: January 4th, 2012

Event: Work

Outfit: Gingham shirt: JCrew Factory; Cords: Gap Outlet; Boots: Diba; Necklace: handed down from aunt; Headband: Target

Another less than thrilling outfit, but it got me through my least favorite day of the week. Time to get my treadmill on and then spend the majority of the evening doing IEPs and evaluations. I was supposed to do volunteer orientation at the animal shelter tonight and am (sadly) pushing it to next month. Not worth the tomorrow-night freakout when I realize how much paperwork has to get done. As I work with only pre-K students 4/5 of my workdays, dealing with K-8 stuff is confusing new territory. Oh well. It’ll all get done.

(I think it’s the first time I correctly typed 2012 on the first try for a post’s title. WHOA. Winning)

~ by Elena Marie on January 4, 2012.

4 Responses to “Casual Wednesday: January 4th, 2012”

  1. I always love that necklace, it brightens up any outfit. Good luck with all your paperwork.

  2. Oh, IEP paperwork. Woof.

    Love that necklace and it’s pop of color against an otherwise neutral outfit.

  3. Hi, I just wanted to wish you a Happy New Year! Your outfits lately have been fab, I hope you mood catches up. Good luck with the paperwork.

  4. Hey, you can’t go wrong with gingham! Good luck slogging through your paperwork… at least there’s only 20 minutes left before your least favorite day is over! ^^

Leave a Reply

 
