Wordless Wednesday: CLXXXV

Just joined pinterest.

Thought I’d share a few pins from my “Style Blogger Fabulousness Board”

Access all original posts at pinterest

~ by Elena Marie on January 5, 2012.

3 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: CLXXXV”

  1. Haha, it’s a good thing I have my Google Reader organized alphabetically and that “A Pretty Penny” comes before “Caffeinerd” or I’d have been spoiled!

    Thanks for sharing – I love posts like this as a way to discover new blogs. 🙂

  2. What stylish ladies!! I’ve been looking for some new reads.. who do you recommend?

    • I like reading all the ladies above! Will keep adding to that pinterest board…haven’t updated my blogroll in way too long.

Leave a Reply

 
