EBEW: Black & White

Okay, per (almost) always, I missed the Everybody, Everywear memo (and am currently wearing chambray and coral ha), but still felt the pull to participate. Scoured the archives to find my favorite black & white looks. It’s a color combination I turn to often, especially if I can add at least one pop of color to the mix. These are just the results of me searching “black and white” on the blog; I’m sure it’s been repeated even more. How do you feel about this simple color combo?


~ by Elena Marie on January 10, 2012.

7 Responses to “EBEW: Black & White”

  1. Great round up!

  2. I love how in all your black and white outfits you have different color pops.

  3. That’s a ton of black and white! All the accessories you use are great — flowers, bibs, etc.

    to look for: Style

  4. b+w= forever classy.

  5. Your so good at b&w, wish i was! the accesories make each and every outfit different!:D
    Lovely stuff!

  6. I love all your black and white outfits. Great inspiration. I’m visiting from EBEW and would love for you to join my ABC’s of Style challenge at http://fashionsgreatesthits.blogspot.com/

  7. I think your necklaces are great. And the flower brooch is a beauty. Love your outfits!

    Cheers,
    Cathy@DigitPlace Introduces New Digitizing Service Package

Leave a Reply

 
