Outfit Poll: January 23rd-27th, 2012

In the last poll, Saturday won with 66% of the vote (it would’ve gotten mine, too!). This week’s Friday night look was pretty similar. Tuxedo jacket x3 this week (the cost-per-wear calculation for most of my wardrobe is pretty darn low).

I’m settling in for a frozen pizza and the SAG red carpet. After watching it from my in-bathroom TV in a jet-packed bathtub in Vegas last year…I don’t think anything will quite measure up, but I’m already loving some hair and dresses (I think Ashlee Simpson might look fabulous…?!). Hoping I can tear myself away from the TV later to get my bookworm on. ANYWHOODLE. I’d love to hear which look was your favorite from January 23rd-27th. As always, your vote is anonymous and any additional comments are very welcome!

Thanks in advance for your feedback. :)

~ by Elena Marie on January 29, 2012.

One Response to “Outfit Poll: January 23rd-27th, 2012”

  1. […] In last week’s poll, Wednesday and Thursday tied with 24% of the vote each. Per always, this is why I love the poll—I was more of a Tuesday/Friday(2) girl myself. Thank you so much for your feedback! […]

Leave a Reply

 
