Rolo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies.

Okay, I decided that these Rolo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies deserve their own post. I can’t remember the last time I made plain old chocolate chip cookies (which is just silly; I certainly like them!), but the idea of throwing some Rolos in the mix reeled me in. Holy caramel-y goodness.

Just make them. Now. There’s a little bit of time involved (supposed to freeze them for a bit before baking, etc), but just pull an “Elena” and bake them while two of your girlfriends are over and you won’t even notice the waiting. Makes plenty of cookies, and you’ll certainly have the option of lots of dough to eat as well. YUM. My supply is dwindling and, while that’s probably a good thing, it does bum me out a bit…

~ by Elena Marie on January 30, 2012.

5 Responses to “Rolo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies.”

  1. Good God! I will be making these next time I crave chocolate.

  2. Oh this is genious. Think I know what I am bringing to the super bowl party this weekend…

  3. oh my yummmm

  4. I actually don’t like Rolos, but they are my dad’s all time favorite, so I’ll definitely be making them next time I see him.

  5. omg i reallly WANT THESE!

Leave a Reply

 
