Pink & Red: February 14th, 2012

Event: Work

Outfit: Pink ruffled tank & flat: Target; Skirt: CAbi (handed down from Mom); Tux jacket: Kohl’s; Arrow necklace: Stella & Dot

Here’s my pink & red outfit in honor of Everybody, Everywear and the holiday. More on the girls’ night soon! I got to debut a gold, sequined jacket, see fabulous friends, and eat a truly delicious steak. Booyeah.

A few snapshots from the work day. Kids’ Valentine’s Day attire? So freakin’ adorable.

~ by Elena Marie on February 15, 2012.

5 Responses to “Pink & Red: February 14th, 2012”

  1. Oh man…I wore almost the exact same outfit yesterday…

  2. Nice skirt! I love this length!

  3. The kids are pretty adorable! I also like how your outfit is festive AND professional!
    –TS
    http://thriftedshift.blogspot.com/

  4. Awww, I love that top. Kiddos are so sweet.

  5. Wow! I love your top and blazer. And I love the chocolates too. I’m suddenly hungry, eh.

    Cheers,
    Cathy@embroidery digitising

Leave a Reply

 
