Tribal: February 22nd, 2012

Event: Work, errands

Outfit: Black tank: Old Navy; Suit jacket: JCPenney; Denpasar skirt: Anthropologie; Flats: Target; Tights: Banana Republic Factory; Necklace: JCrew Factory

Mornings like today are why I still put out my clothes the night before, in spite of now having a completely reasonable commute. Well, they’re not WHY. But it works out in my favor. Woke up at 7:15. I usually leave at 7:25. I have no memory of my alarm ever waking me up (though it was set). 1am phone calls with mi hermana + NyQuil apparently do not a good combination make. I’ve never let myself use the Keurig that’s awesomely in the private school’s teachers’ lounge before (as I have no idea what the sharing rules are there). Today? I made three cups of coffee. 8am, 11am, 1pm. Ugh. Hoping for a well-rested Thursday.

Lovin’ grey and red almost as much as grellow.

Denpasar skirt previously:

~ by Elena Marie on February 22, 2012.

2 Responses to “Tribal: February 22nd, 2012”

  1. I’m pretty sure you have THE greatest skirt collection!

  2. I LOVE that skirt! Sorry to hear about your rough morning. Oversleeping is the worst, it throws you off all day. The Keurig totally rocks, and I assure you as long as you don’t regularly steal people’s Kcups no one will care. if that school is like mine everyone has a lifetime supply of them in their desks anyways. Hope you feel better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

 
