Outfit Poll: February 21st-24th, 2012

Friday night won with 29% of the vote in last week’s poll. I’ve since (foolishly, apparently) thrown that orange skirt in the washing machine. Though it air-dried…it must’ve shrank a bit, because now the lining is hanging out. Ugh. Hopefully I’ll get to wear it some other time. Glad its debut was a winner, at least! YOU MADE THE SKIRT’S LIFE WORTH IT.

(Cue dramatic music)

Not as many outfit to choose from in this week’s poll. I was only at work for 2.5 days (President’s Day, .5 sick day, snow day), so here’s what I donned. Sometimes I get lazy with weekend documentation—I think mostly because, while I’m usually dressin’ up, the looks are frequently repeats o’ personal favorites if I haven’t done any shopping. I’d love to hear which look was your favorite from February 21st-24th. As always, your vote is anonymous and any additional comments are very welcome!

Thanks in advance. :)

~ by Elena Marie on February 27, 2012.

One Response to “Outfit Poll: February 21st-24th, 2012”

  1. […] last poll’s winner was Wednesday’s tribal/red look with 40% of the votes. Thank you so much for your […]

Leave a Reply

 
