Lost A Stud.

Hardeeharhar.

Well, I lost one of my “everyday earrings” this weekend (damn you, Shelly’s drain!). They were c/o the ex, so it’s probably not such a bad thing to get a new pair. I do highly recommend them if you’re looking for a pair—perfect level of glamour & work-readiness. But now…I need at least one new pair! Here are some of the pretties I’m debating…

Do you have jewelry you like to wear (nearly) every day? I wear the ring I bought in Prague in 2007 every single day…never take it off! I would be pretty devastated if I ever lost it. Am kind of surprised it still looks nice; don’t remember it being too pricey (…not that I really understood the conversion rate there…;-D).

 

~ by Elena Marie on March 8, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
